File Management

Recent Scenes

All your scenes are automatically saved in chronological order and can be retrieved at any time.

Renaming, Deleting, Duplicating

Name of the project may be changed in project menu.

Notion image

Saving

  • Scenes are saved automatically to our database every 5 seconds. Last save time can be referred in the status bar at the bottom of the editor.
  • To save a scene in a separate file, you may choose β€œSave To Disk” at the main drop-down menu. It saves the current scene including all objects and settings. Press "Load From Disk" to upload previously saved scenes.
  • Importing saved projects as groups is coming soon!
Notion image
Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🀩